theCOZYgreenCOCOON

Headed towards back to the basics living.

Snow Day Fun

2 Comments

These are my two chocolate labs, Cooper & Kaylee:

“We’re bored, Mom!”

“Do you want to go outside?” I asked. She looked questioningly at the youngster.

And out they ran.It wasn’t long before I just had to join them.

I got just a few shots in before they found me.

“You know I could really go for a nice warm fire right about now…” he seemed to say.

“…and a big mug of hot chocolate on the side.” So we did. And then it was time to settle down for another long nap (yawn).

2 thoughts on “Snow Day Fun

  1. This post is just what I needed. You gained a new fan right here. Can’t wait for your next post.

  2. The same as always, your post is insightful plus skillfully written thank you. Keep up the good work I love your site! 😉

Leave a Reply

